Chairman And The Director - General Assume Duties

The Secretary to the President, Mr. P.B. Abeykoon and President's Counsel Mr. M.M. Zuhair, assumed duties on Monday, 2nd February, 2015 as Chairman and Director-General respectively of the Telecommunications Regulatory Commission of Sri Lanka, No.276, Elvitigala Mawatha Colombo 8.

The newly appointed Member of the Commission, Mr. Bandara Dissanayake was also present on this occasion.

Picture shows, the Chairman and the Director-General being received and assuming duties at the TRCSL.

The Director-General, Mr. Zuhair also addressed the senior officials and the members of the staff of the TRCSL in the Auditorium of the TRCSL.
DG 2015 1
DG 2015 2
DG 2015 3